Dedicated Civil Service Awards 2018

Dedicated Civil Service Awards ceremony of the JSW School of Law was held on December 5, 2018 during its first ever Annual Retreat. The award was conferred to the recipients in keeping with the Royal command issued by the Royal Civil Service Commission and as per the Chapter 22 of Bhutan Civil Service Rules and Regulations 2012 for their dedicated service to the Tsa-Wa-Sum.

The Hon’ble President, Her Royal Highness Princess Sonam Dechan Wangchuck congratulated the award recipients and reminded that everyone must rededicate their commitment and loyalty to the Tsa-Wa-Sum and work with full dedication and integrity.

 The recipients from the JSW School of Law are;

  1. Sangay Dorjee, Founding Dean (Gold)
  2. Sonam Euden, Associate Dean for Student Services (Silver)
  3. Dema Lham, Senior Lecturer.(Bronze)
  4. Kinley Wangdi, Public Relation Officer (Bronze)

JSW Law family would like to congratulate all the recipients and pay tribute to His Majesty the King for his love and unending compassion.