Selected Students for the Class of 2024

The JSW School of Law is pleased to announce the selected students for the Class of 2024. We would like to congratulate the following students for finally reaping the fruits of your hard work, it is a reward of all the hard work you have put in. Congratulations once again on receiving such great once in a lifetime opportunity and best of luck in your future endeavors and life ahead!

Please note that the following list is in alphabetical order and is not representative of the rank.


Name CID School
Ashis Gurung 11204005249 Samtse HSS, Samtse
Chejay Wangdi 11104001104 Karmaling HSS, Samdrup Jongkhar
Karma Dorji 10811001789 Yangchenphug HSS, Thimphu
Karma Tenzin 10806001760 Losel Gytsho Academy, Sarpang
Karma Tshering Tshomo 11407003390 Damphu CS, Tsirang
Kinley Zam 11915000283 Ugyen Academy, Punakha
Kuenga Nyinzer Lhazom 10712001596 Ugyen Academy, Punakha
Kuenlay Yangchen Tshering 11410006729 Punakha CS, Punakha
Kuenzang Dolma 11107005741 Motithang HSS, Thimphu
Lekzang Pakila Lhaki 11811000641 Yangchenphug HSS, Thimphu
Lhamo Wangchuk 10604002381 Ugyen Academy, Punakha
Meto Zangmo 11514004465 Orong CS, Samdrup Jongkhar
Pema Choden 10101003620 Karma Academy, Paro
Pratikcha Gurung 10309003771 Ugyen Academy, Punakha
Sangay Wangmo 10810002012 Drugyel CS, Paro
Tashi Tshomo 10604000157 Ugyen Academy, Punakha
Tashi Wangmo 10905005735 Wangbama CS, Thimph
Tenzin Dema 12002000278 Yangchenphug HSS, Thimphu
Tenzin Dorji 12002000277 Yangchenphug HSS, Thimphu
Tshering Palden 10904002593 Pelkhil High School, Thimphu